Sports

Sports at Spice Rack

Spice Rack lounge has developed a reputation for not only being a great venue for a family meal, however, we also televise Live sports matches on two large screens as well as numerous wide screen TV's jotted around the venue in High Definition and with superior sound quality. There isn't one seat where you cannot have a view of your favourite match.

So plan in advance and relax in the warm and friendly atmosphere of Spice Rack Lounge.

We do get booked up well in advance so it is always advisable to enquire whats on and reserve your table in the heart of all the action.

Make the most of Crazy Sunday's with special prices on selected lagers. Fosters, Carlsberg, John Smiths and Guinness Extra Cold all at £2.75 per pint. Each and every Sunday.

Check out the fixtures below!!!!!


BARclays premier league 2012 - 2013

   

 

Saturday 17th November 2012
Arsenal v Tottenham Hotspur 12:45 
Norwich City v Manchester United 17:30

  

Saturday 24th November 2012
Swansea City v Liverpool 12:45 
Aston Villa v Arsenal 17:30

  

Sunday 25th November 2012
Chelsea v Manchester City 16:00 

  

Wednesday 28th November 2012
Wigan Athletic v Manchester City 20:00 

 

Saturday 1st December 2012
West Ham v Chelsea 12:45
Reading v Manchester United 17:30

   

Sunday 9th December 2012
Manchester City v Manchester United 13:30
West Ham v Liverpool 16:00

 

Saturday 15th December 2012
Newcastle United v Manchester City 12:45 

 

Sunday 16th December 2012
Tottenham Hotspur v Swansea City 13:30 
West Brom   West Ham 16:00

 

Monday 17th December 2012
Reading v Arsenal 20:00 

 

Saturday 22nd December 2012
Wigan Athletic v Arsenal 12:45
Liverpool v Fulham 17:30

 

Sunday 23rd December 2012
Swansea City v Manchester United 13:30
Chelsea v Aston Villa 16:00

 

Wednesday 26th December 2012
Aston Villa v Tottenham Hotspur 17:30
Stoke City v Liverpool 19:45

 

Saturday 29th December 2012
Sunderland v Tottenham Hotspur 12:45
Arsenal v Newcastle United 17:30

 

Sunday 30th December 2012
Everton v Chelsea 13:30
QPR v Liverpool 16:00

 

Tuesday 1st January 2013
Southampton v Arsenal 17:30

 

Wednesday 2nd January 2013
Newcastle United v Everton 20:00 

 

Sunday 13th January 2013
Manchester United v Liverpool 13:30
Arsenal v Manchester City 16:00

 

Monday 14th January 2013
QPR v Tottenham Hotspur 20:00 
 

 

Sunday 20th January 2013
Chelsea v Arsenal 13:30
Tottenham Hotspur v Manchester United 16:00

 

Wednesday 30th January 2013
Arsenal v Liverpool 20:00